What's On

Find out what's on in your area....

DISCLAIMER: The 'What's On' section of our website is updated by our Members. We are committed to providing up to date and accurate 'What's On' information. This includes taking reasonable measures to check the accuracy and content of information provided from third parties (our Members). We cannot accept responsibility for events that we publicise that are not organised by FHW. We reserve the right to decline to publish submissions. FHW also provides links to websites maintained by other organisations. FHW are not responsible for the content of external sites.

If you are a member and would to add your Film Hub Wales supported screenings/events to the What's On page, please select your 'DASHBOARD' at the top of this page and follow the 'Create Screening/Event' link.

Films & Wine: Embrace of the serpent Fri, 20/10/2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tramshed Cinema Films & Wine Community Cinema
Victoria and Abdul (PG)
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 5:00pm to Sat, 30/12/2017 - 7:00pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Kingsmen: The Golden Circle (15)
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 7:00pm to Wed, 01/11/2017 - 4:30pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
IT (15)
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 8:00pm to Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:15pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
The Jungle Bunch (U)
Mon, 30/10/2017 - 11:00am to Wed, 01/11/2017 - 2:00pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Hotel Transylvania 2 (U) Tue, 31/10/2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Hocus Pocus (PG) Tue, 31/10/2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
The Shining (18) Tue, 31/10/2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
The Nut Job 2 (U)
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 11:00am to Fri, 03/11/2017 - 2:00pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre
Singin’ in the Rain (U) Thu, 09/11/2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Memo Arts Centre Memo Arts Centre

Pages